MESA Schools

The Southwest Washington MESA center serves students in both Vancouver, Evergreen, and Hockinson school districts. Each school serves students utilizing the before/after-school MESA model. These programs are designed to help our students connect math and science to real-world application and to give them the opportunity to envision themselves in an engineering or science career.

Middle Schools

Cascade Middle School

Teacher/Advisor: Dena Picconi, Evergreen School District
Email: dena.picconi@evergreenps.org
School Address: 13900 NE 18th Street, Vancouver, WA 98684
Main Office phone number: (360) 604-3600 

Jason Lee Middle School

Teacher/Advisor: Susan Lindenmeyer and Suzie Womack, Vancouver School District
Email: susan.lindenmeyer@vansd.org; swomack@vansd.org
School Address: 8500 NW 9th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98665
School Main Office phone number: (360) 313-3500

McLoughlin Middle School

Teacher/Advisor: Cyndy Hagin, Vancouver School District
 
Email: cyndy.hagin@vansd.org
School Address: 5802 MacArthur Blvd.
School Main Office phone number: (360) 313-3600

Gaiser Middle School

Teacher/Advisor: Anna-Melissa Lyons, Vancouver School District
Email: Jacqueline.luna@vansd.org
School Address: 3000 NE 99th Street, Vancouver, WA 98665
School Main Office phone number: (360) 313-3400  

Hockinson Middle School

Teacher/Advisor: Anna-Melissa Lyons & John Krauser, Hockinson School District
Email: Anna-Melissa.Lyons@hocksd.orgjohn.krauser@hocksd.org
School Address: 15916 NE 182nd Avenue, Brush Prairie, WA 98606
School Main Office phone number: (360) 448-6440  

High Schools

Mt. View High School

Teacher/Advisor: Emika Allen and Jan Kelley, Evergreen School District
Email: Emika.allen@evergreenps.org; jan.kelley@evergreenps.org
School Address: 1500 SE Blairmont Dr., Vancouver, WA 98683
School Main Office phone number: (360) 604-6100

Evergreen High School

Teacher/Advisor: Marc Stegmaier & Brian Beecher, Evergreen School District
Email: marc.stegmaier@evergreenps.org;  brian.beecher@evergreenps.org
School Address: 14300 NE 18th Street, Vancouver, WA 98684
School Main Office phone number: (360) 604-3700